New Movies

Nomadland claims top honour at the 2021 PGA Awards


If it hadn’t achieved so already with its quite a few victories alongside the highway to the Oscars, Chloe Zhao’s Nomadland put in itself as a agency favorite for Finest Image on the Academy Awards final evening when it obtained the highest prize, the Darryl F. Zanuck Award, on the 2021 Producers Guild of America Awards.

Together with Nomadland, there have been additionally wins for the likes of Soul (Animated Movement Image), Hamilton (Televised or Streamed Movement Image), The Crown (Episodic Tv – Drama), Schitt’s Creek (Episodic Tv – Comedy), and The Queen’s Gambit (Restricted Collection). Take a look at all of the winners right here…

Darryl F. Zanuck Award for Excellent Producer of Theatrical Movement Footage
Nomadland (WINNER)
Borat Subsequent Moviefilm
Judas and the Black Messiah
Ma Rainey’s Black Backside
One Night time In Miami
Promising Younger Girl
Sound Of Steel
The Trial of the Chicago 7

Award for Excellent Producer of Animated Theatrical Movement Footage
The Croods: A New Age
Over the Moon

Award for Excellent Producer of Documentary Movement Footage
My Octopus Trainer (WINNER)
David Attenborough: A Life on Our Planet
Dick Johnson Is Useless
A Thousand Cuts
The Truffle Hunters

Norman Felton Award for Excellent Producer of Episodic Tv – Drama
The Crown (Season 4) (WINNER)
Higher Name Saul (Season 5)
Bridgerton (Season 1)
The Mandalorian (Season 2)
Ozark (Season 3)

Danny Thomas Award for Excellent Producer of Episodic Tv – Comedy
Schitt’s Creek (Season 6) (WINNER)
Curb Your Enthusiasm (Season 10)
The Flight Attendant (Season 1)
Ted Lasso (Season 1)
What We Do within the Shadows (Season 2)

David L. Wolper Award for Excellent Producer of Restricted Collection Tv
The Queen’s Gambit (WINNER)
I Could Destroy You
Regular Individuals
The Undoing

Award for Excellent Producer of Televised or Streamed Movement Footage
Hamilton (WINNER)
Unhealthy Training
Dolly Parton’s Christmas on the Sq.
Jane Goodall: The Hope
What the Structure Means To Me

Award for Excellent Producer of Non-Fiction Tv
The Final Dance (Season 1) (WINNER)
60 Minutes (Season 53)
Laurel Canyon
McMillion$ (Season 1)
Tiger King: Homicide, Mayhem and Insanity

Award for Excellent Producer of Reside Leisure & Discuss Tv
Final Week Tonight with John Oliver (Season 7) (WINNER)
8:46 – Dave Chappelle (Particular)
The Each day Present with Trevor Noah (Season 26)
The Late Present with Stephen Colbert (Season 6)
Saturday Night time Reside (Season 46)

Award for Excellent Producer of Sport & Competitors Tv
RuPaul’s Drag Race (Season 12) (WINNER)
The Wonderful Race (Season 32)
The Masked Singer (Season 3, Season 4)
Nailed It! (Season 4)
The Voice (Season 18, Season 19)



Supply by way of

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button