New poster for Edgar Wright’s Last Night in Soho

A new poster has been released for Edgar Wright’s psychological thriller Last Night in Soho featuring stars Thomasin McKenzie, Anya Taylor-Joy, Michael Ajao, and Matt Smith; take a look here…

SEE ALSO: Could Last Night in Soho be Edgar Wright’s leap to greatness?

Eloise, an aspiring fashion designer, is mysteriously able to enter the 1960s where she encounters a dazzling wannabe singer, Sandie. But the glamour is not all it appears to be and the dreams of the past start to crack and splinter into something far darker.

The cast of Last Night in Soho includes Anya Taylor-Joy (Glass), Thomasin McKenzie (Leave No Trace), Matt Smith (Doctor Who), Michael Ajao (Attack the Block), Synnøve Karlsen, Diana Rigg (Game of Thrones), Terence Stamp (The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert), and Rita Tushingham (My Name is Lenny).


Last Night in Soho arrives in cinemas on October 29th.


Source via

Leave a Reply